County Information

Adams County

Chair  Howard Vandermark
Vice-Chair  Lynette Love
Treasurer  Barbara Caylor
Secretary  Barbara Caylor

Asotin County

Chair  Rick Laws
Vice-Chair  Janet Marugg
Treasurer  Emily Ashby
Secretary  Stephanie Yarbrough
Asotin County Democrats Website
To contact the Asotin County Democrats: 

Franklin County

Chair   Jennifer Goulet
Vice Chair   Brian Griffith
Treasurer   Gretchen Patrick
Secretary   Liz Rado
Franklin County Democrats Website
Franklin County Democrats Mailing List 

Garfield County

Chair  Lynn Leaverton
Vice-Chair  Carol Wildman

Spokane County

Chair  Andrew Biviano
Vice-Chair  Jaclyn Archer
Office: 1912 N. Division St. #100 in Spokane, Wa. 99207

Whitman County

Chair   Eric Fejeran
Vice Chair  Carolyn Cress
Treasurer   Mike Lowry
Secretary   Sandra Castle de Conte
Office: 745 N Grand Ave, Suite 108 in Pullman (Tractor Town Square/Snap Fitness Building).
We meet on the second Wednesday of the month at our office.
Whitman County Democrats Website
To contact the Whitman County Democrats: